Header Photo  
The Finest Handcrafted Buckwheat Pillows Worldwide  
   
 
 

BuckwheatCo. Testimonials


 

(email your testimonial to info@buckwheattherapy.com and we will include you on our web site)

Chiropractor's Endorsement :

"In 75% of my patient's the normal curvature of the neck is lost and they develop a straightened spine and a rounded shoulder posture.  Chiropractic treatments are helpful in restoring the curvature over time,but I have found that Buckwheat pillows help to restore the natural curve of the neck in a shorter period.  Many of my patients that have used the pillow have decreased muscle tension in their neck and shoulders and a overall better nights sleep.  I fully endorse BuckwheatCo. buckwheat pillows and always recommend them to my patients with chronic neck pain."  

Dr. Bart Brundage
Active Life Chiropractic,  New York

Customer's Feedback:

Earlier this week, I ordered a standard size pillow.  Yesterday I received your email that I could expect delivery on Saturday, if available, otherwise on Monday.  But your prompt handling of my order and FedEx's efficiency brought it today (Friday, March 4).  I purchased it for my wife who had developed some neck and shoulder pain from a bad pillow.  She is also probably somewhat predisposed to this pain because of a radical mastectomy with lymph node removal some years ago.  After just briefly trying it out today and adjusting its fill level, she really believes this is exactly what she needs.  I had heard of these years ago, and when she complained about her pillow, I thought one might be the answer.  So to Google I turned.  As you know there is one big brand widely available.  But "AS seen on TV!" brings to mind such things as Ronco and Double-sided Ginsu, I dug a little deeper.  Your website, product descriptions, and general attitude bespeak honesty, quality, and value.  The way my order was processed and my impressions of your product prove my hunch was right.  I shall order another one very soon, anticipate giving them as gifts, and will recommend you to my friends.  John  Bliefield, WV   3/4/2011

WONDERFUL PRODUCT.  BOTH WIFE AND I LOVE THEM.  BEYOND OUR EXPECTATIONS AND NOW WE SLEEP MUCH BETTER AT NIGHT...GLAD WE FOUND YOU.  THANKS GAIL.   Elliot  Gloucester, MA  2/8/2011

Just wanted to tell you that I am extremely impressed by the quality of your serivce and your product.  It replaces a smililar pillow bought about 15 years ago in Red Bank, NJ, at a back/neck products store.  I removed 8 ounces of hulls from your original (neck pillow) and have just returned from two weeks of travel with it.  I am very satisfied with my purchase.  Thank you.  Catherine  Buena Vista, CO  2/7/2011

Gail!  My pillows came today.  It made my day.  I had a smile on my face the whole time I was unpacking them.  They were packed so beautifully; the ribbon, the sachets. I already took hulls out of one pillow and tried it out.  It felt great.  I think these will really work for me....Ginger  AE  2/5/2011

I love my new pillow.  Especially the Made in the USA factor. Gloria  Dexter, MO   1/29/2011

Loved the packaging...pillow feels really nice & pillow case is just a little added touch of comfort...the lavender sachets smell heavenly...this pillow is really welcome.  The suggestion to air out the buckwheat hulls will be used on my other smaller pillow that I have had for years....thanks for covering all the bases...would have no trouble ordering a pillow as a gift to be shipped.  Thanks again.  Abbie  Louisville, KY    1/27/2011

Thank you Gail,  This is my 3rd pillow from you.  I have told many folks and know a few of them did buy pillows from you and they love them.  You do a great job !!!!  Thank you, Demi  1/25/2011

I rec'd my pillow and was pleasantly surprised by the appearance and packaging.  Awsome job!  Slept great.  I have been looking for a new Buckwheat pillow for 6 years.  Thanks.  I'll pass this along.  Sandy  Liberty, TN  1/18/2011

Thank you for offering your American made pillow.  I have slept on buckwheat pillows for years and needed a new one.  There is no other pillow on which I can sleep and my buckwheat pillow was a life saver for night sweats.  Once I started sleeping on one, I never awoke to a soaked night shirt or sheets again.  Truly a blessing for perimenopausal women......I wish you luck  with your business, will definaltely be ordering from you again and will be telling my friends to buy from you because your items are American made.  Marilyn New Hartford, CT   1/10/2011

"I have chronic neck pain and have slept on a buckwheat pillow for over 10 years.  I was in need of a new pillow and came across your website, which is very nicely presented and very informative.  I ordered the queen size pillow and was very pleased.  I have been sleeping great and have had no neck pain since its arrival.  I give it 5 stars plus!  Kara, Indiana

"Hi, this is John and Colleen,  I just  wanted  to let  you know I  received the pillows today and they are great !!! The pillows are worth every penny. Unlike the stuff that's out there these days that are trying to rip you off for a fast buck. I loved how you packed the pillows to, a very nice touch. I can tell when somebody takes pride in what there are doing, good job guys. I will be buying more from you later on. You now have a new customer for life. Have a great day Buckwheat Company and keep up the good work. Yours truly John and Colleen"

"My pillow and lavender sachet arrived promptly - lovely quality, nice packing, and a very attractive informational insert - beautiful logo!  Nice doing business with you." Marge Bell, Melbourne, FL

" Just got my pillow, and I am thrilled.  I had previously been using a small travel pillow.  I definitely recommend to my friends." Linda O’Hara, Gallatin, TN

"I have slept on a buckwheat hull pillow for years and wanted to replace my old pillow.  I came across your web site and decided to place an order for a queen size pillow.  I received it the other day and was pleasantly surprised at how well made it was.  Couldn't wait to use it and I slept like a baby.  Perfect fill level and the aromatherapy was a bonus! I give it 5 STARS!  Thank you! " Susan Olson Cupertino, Ca

" I thought everyone was just exaggerating with these testimonials.... but my continuous sore neck and shoulders convinced me to give your buckwheat a try. Totally amazing! Each day it's less and less painful; great support! (the aromatherapy sachet is fairly delightful, too.)"  Pam

"We just received our pillows and after a few nights sleep we just love them. We have tried all kinds of pillows over the years trying to get a good nights sleep and these work. Thank you for a good product and worth the price."  Richard and Erica Smith Florence, Oregon

"Competitive prices, quick delivery and excellent material with useful instructions. thank you very much".  Godelieve Monnens, Princeton, NJ

"After searching the local retail giants for new buckwheat pillows, I was thrilled to find an American Company that had just what we wanted.  I placed the order on your website and was amazed to find them delivered in just a few days.  My wife loves the travel size pillow and I use the regular size.  The quality of the pillows is superior.  Thank you for our best Christmas gifts to each other.  Nothing compares to the comfort of sleeping on a buckwheat pillow."   Peter & Barbara Altman New Port Richey, Florida

" I tried a memory foam pillow without success, I tried a contour pillow and all I did was wake up in a sweat, then I tried the buckwheat pillow and it works great!! Thanks for the great service and product." David

" This is the best pillow I have used in my 45 years. The service was fast and top notch - Thanks!"  Jeff

" We recently purchased 2 king pillows and they are huge improvement over the buckwheat pillows we have been using for years (Sobakawa). We liked them so much I just purchased two travel pillows." D. Atlanta, GA

"I got the new pillow yesterday and slept on it last night. It feels incredible!! Thanks again for all your accommodation. I am very pleased :)"  Dave

" The travel pillow arrived quickly, was beautifully made, and very comfortable. Thank you." Emily

" A high quality Buckwheat Pillow combined with fast shipping exceeded my expectations. Thank you!"  Kent

" Fabulous pillow. Fast shipment. A wonderful item."

"Best thing I ever ordered. I just love it love it love it."

"Excellent quality merchandise, fast service A+++."

"A wonderful seller with impeccable credibilty AAAAAA+"

" Received fast & as described, Good vendor!"

" Quick transaction and great pillow."

" great product , fast shipping, def a great vendor. a+++++"

" A perfect experience."

"I just wanted to thank you for the pillow I received a short time ago.  It was everything you said it would be and then some.  Thanks again." Jim G.  

"Thank you for the quick service.  Price is right and service was great.  I would do business with again in a heartbeat." Betty  

"A beautiful fresh product at a great price, delivered promptly. What more could you ask for?!?! Thank you!!!" Cara  

"Thank for the Excellent Service and product.  I have been searching for a pillow like this for a long time.  I would definately recommend your site." Frank, Virginia   

"Item received quickly and in stated condition."  

"Very pleased with the item, shipping."

"THANKS FOR THE FAST SHIPPING."

"Great product, fast shipping. Thanks!"

"Very Fast Service!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! A++++++++Excellent Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!"  

"Prompt delivery, positive transaction, thank you for offering this product."  

"True to item description. Nice pillow. But wish had bought the bigger one.Thanx"  

"Great pillow as described,prompt delivery. Thanks" Allan, TN   

"Wonderful pillow. Thank you for packaging the lavendar separately. A++++++."  

"Great item and super fast shipping,I am happy."  

"Terrific product, smooth transaction, fast delivery. A+++++"  

"This pillow is so comfortable! Thanks alot!!!!"  

"Outstanding seller, item as described and arrived quickly, A++++++"

"Excellent pillow.  Thank you very much."

"Good fast service"  

"Very nice item! Will do business again."  

"Item received quickly and in stated condition."

"Very pleased with item, shipping."

" Item as advertised, fast shippnig. A plus."